• English
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Polski
  • Русский
  • 日本語
  • 한국어
  • tiếng việt
  • 中文(简体)
  • Português
Sign in

Blog

CoinBlast: 1 Year Anniversary Zoom Conference

03.26.2024

CoinBlast:  1 Year Anniversary Zoom Conference
Join us for a special LIVE call from Berlin, London, and Hong Kong. This 1 Year Anniversary Conference will summarize the past year and provide updates about what's going to happen in the following year. Reserve your spot on the Zoom today via the CoinShares back-office (conference seats are limited).

⭐️📣1 Year Anniversary Zoom Conference📣⭐️

📌Date: 2th April 2024 at 6PM CET Time⏰

🟢WHEN?

🗓April 2, 2024 ⏰ 5PM London Time, 6PM European Time, 8PM Dubai Time, 12AM Hong Kong Time

🇳🇱 Amsterdam - 6PM
🇩🇪 Berlin - 6PM
🇨🇴 Bogota – 11AM
🇿🇦 Cape Town - 6PM
🇦🇪 Dubai - 8PM
🇫🇮 Helsinki - 7PM
🇳🇬 Lagos - 5PM
🇬🇧 London - 5PM
🇪🇸 Madrid - 6PM
🇭🇰 Hong Kong - 12AM
🇨🇳 Beijing - 12AM
🇵🇭 Manila - 12AM
🇷🇺 Moscow - 7PM
🇰🇪 Nairobi - 5PM
🇮🇳 NDelhi - 9:30PM
🇳🇴 Olso - 6PM
🇵🇰 Pakistan - 9PM
🇫🇷 Paris - 6PM
🇮🇹 Rome - 6PM
🇰🇷 Seoul – 1AM
🇱🇻 Tallin - 7PM
🇻🇳 Hanoi - 11PM

Topic: CoinBlast 1 Year Anniversary Zoom Conference

Join Zoom Meeting:
LINK➡️ https://zoom.us/j/91534234883?pwd=bVR2Y3RjMHVudGdNN3JaTmZ5YSsyQT09

Meeting ID: 915 3423 4883
Passcode: Zd53Ka

💫Make Your Life Unlimited with CoinBlast.com!⭐️

Accepted Networks

World's first and the biggest crypto bidding service. With a player-centric approach, COINBLAST.COM is able to satisfy millions of clients across the globe. COINBLAST.COM has its priority set on its community, ensuring an everlasting and endlessly entertaining bidding experience.
CoinBlast.com is operated by Coinspace LLC, registered under incorporation number: 2016, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines. CoinBlast.com service is unavailable for the residents of the U.S., Iran and GCC countries. Be aware that COINBLAST.COM is not a gambling or casino website to offer any games of chance or games of skill for money or other prizes. CoinBlast.com runs solely the penny auctions for cryptocurrencies. Thank you for choosing CoinBlast.com.